An entrepreneur mindset

I’ve always been interested in technology. When I was very young, I would come up with designs for things like time machines, and my parents would very seriously engage with me in conversation schedule and when it was going to go live, which I think was so important because it ingrains in you a belief that you can do whatever you set your mind to. I started my first company when I was in high school. I was already interested in building a company because I saw it as a vehicle for making a difference in the world. Ever since then, it’s been about figuring out how to realize that dream and working really, really hard.

~ Elizabeth Holmes

Leave a Reply

